Ryota Kosaka, who graduated in this March, received 2016 Young Researcher of the Year Award in Smart Radio for his paper:

Ryouta Kosaka, Gia Khanh Tran, Kei Sakaguchi, Kiyomichi Araki. Indoor Localization System based on Multiple AP and its Experimental Investigation, SR Technical Committee, IEICE technical report, IEICE, Vol. 2016-3-SR-RCS-CCS-SRW, Mar. 2016.


Read more about our recent awards